Step-By-Step: X-Men Movies In Correct Order

The beginning of the mutant saga as Professor X and Magneto clash over mutant rights amid growing tensions.

X-Men (2000)

Mutants and humans join forces against a powerful mutant threat, exploring identity and acceptance within a world divided.

X2 (2003)

Mutants face a cure for their powers and a dangerous new threat in a battle for survival.

X-Men: The Last Stand (2006)

Wolverine's tumultuous past unravels as he navigates a web of government conspiracies and confronts his own demons.

X-Men Origins: Wolverine (2009)

The origins of Professor X and Magneto, set against the backdrop of the Cuban Missile Crisis, as they form the X-Men.

X-Men: First Class (2011)

Logan travels to Japan, facing deadly samurai and his own immortality while finding a chance at redemption.

The Wolverine (2013)

Mutants from the future and past unite to prevent a dystopian world in an epic time-travel battle.

X-Men: Days of Future Past (2014)

A wisecracking antihero with accelerated healing powers seeks revenge on those who disfigured him, breaking the fourth wall with humor.

Deadpool (2016)

Mutant heroes unite to battle the world's first mutant, Apocalypse, threatening global destruction with his immense powers.

X-Men: Apocalypse (2016)

A grizzled Wolverine embarks on a final mission to protect a young mutant with extraordinary abilities in a bleak future.

Logan (2017)

Mercenary Wade Wilson forms a team of misfit superheroes to protect a young mutant from a time-traveling villain.

Deadpool 2 (2018)

Jean Grey's immense powers spiral out of control, testing the X-Men's unity and threatening the world

Dark Phoenix (2019)

Young mutants discover their powers while trapped in a sinister facility, facing their darkest fears.

The New Mutants (2020)

Other stories

Best Series on Amazon Prime

Best Space Movies Complete List